About Meta OpenEmbedded Layers

Name Meta OpenEmbedded Layers
List address openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org
Maintainers Eric BENARD <eric@eukrea.com>
Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Roman Khimov <roman@khimov.ru>
Michael Smith <msmith@cbnco.com>
Yuri Bushmelev <jay4mail@gmail.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Rini <tom.rini@gmail.com>
Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
Christopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Simon Busch <morphis@gravedo.de>
Andreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
Graham Gower <graham.gower@gmail.com>
Robert Schuster <thebohemian@gmx.net>
Steffen Sledz <sledz@dresearch.de>
Graeme Gregory <xora@xora.org.uk>
Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Git Git <oepatches@gmail.com>
Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Joe MacDonald <joe.macdonald@windriver.com>
Samuel Stirtzel <s.stirtzel@googlemail.com>
oe-patchwork <mhalstead+oepw@linuxfoundation.org>
Patches 3248 (+ 11567 archived)
Series 282
Website http://www.openembedded.org/wiki/Main_Page
Source Code Web Interface http://git.openembedded.org/meta-openembedded/
Source Code Manager URL http://git.openembedded.org/meta-openembedded/

Sample Patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.