About OpenEmbedded Core Layer

Name OpenEmbedded Core Layer
List address openembedded-core@lists.openembedded.org
Maintainers Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
Git Git <oepatches@gmail.com>
Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
oe-patchwork <mhalstead+oepw@linuxfoundation.org>
Patches 34496 (+ 5651 archived)
Series 210
Website http://www.openembedded.org/wiki/Main_Page
Source Code Web Interface http://git.openembedded.org/openembedded-core/
Source Code Manager URL git://git.openembedded.org/openembedded-core/

Sample Patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.