[V4,4/4] maintainers: Account for musl-obstack and libssp-nonshared

Submitted by Khem Raj on July 20, 2019, 6 p.m. | Patch ID: 163230

Details

Message ID 20190720180058.10672-4-raj.khem@gmail.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Khem Raj July 20, 2019, 6 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
---
 meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index d403ed7938..77a753a5bf 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -387,6 +387,7 @@  RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsm = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsndfile1 = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsolv = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsoup-2.4 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libssp-nonshared = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtasn1 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtest-needs-perl = "Tim Orling <timothy.t.orling@linux.intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtheora = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
@@ -517,6 +518,7 @@  RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtd-utils = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtdev = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtools = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl-obstack = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl-utils = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mx-1.0 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-nasm = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"