Patchwork [17/19] eglibc-ld.inc: Update the inc file to match the new x86 tune

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Darren Hart
Date Jan. 22, 2014, 12:59 a.m.
Message ID <f0dae94754c45b461ec889cc88180aece12e5fa5.1390351667.git.dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/65477/
State Accepted
Commit 78bd3a1bf7139cb383be51eb42319e654c53cf72
Headers show

Comments

Darren Hart - Jan. 22, 2014, 12:59 a.m.
I created this after a git grep to look for files impacted by the x86
tune changes. I need a careful review here to determine if this is in
fact the right thing to do.

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com>
Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>
Cc: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com>
---
 meta/recipes-core/eglibc/eglibc-ld.inc |    4 +++-
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/meta/recipes-core/eglibc/eglibc-ld.inc b/meta/recipes-core/eglibc/eglibc-ld.inc
index b1701f00..6261ae3 100644
--- a/meta/recipes-core/eglibc/eglibc-ld.inc
+++ b/meta/recipes-core/eglibc/eglibc-ld.inc
@@ -22,11 +22,13 @@  def eglibc_dl_info(d):
         "powerpc-nf": ["ld.so.1", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
         "powerpc64": ["ld64.so.1", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
         "powerpc64-nf": ["ld64.so.1", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
-        "core2": ["ld-linux.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
+        "core2-32": ["ld-linux.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
         "core2-64": ["ld-linux-x86-64.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
         "x86": ["ld-linux.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
         "x86-64": ["ld-linux-x86-64.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
         "i586": ["ld-linux.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
+        "corei7-32": ["ld-linux.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
+        "corei7-64": ["ld-linux-x86-64.so.2", "FLAG_ELF_LIBC6"],
     }
 
     infos = {'ldconfig':set(), 'lddrewrite':set()}