Patchwork [14/19] genericx86: Use new x86 tune files

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Darren Hart
Date Jan. 22, 2014, 12:58 a.m.
Message ID <f99804649506c107b644bfa54ba0c30c7c03f89a.1390351667.git.dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/65465/
State Accepted
Commit 0e0c9ed7c56181afdad8e921c120bf503b9189b5
Headers show

Comments

Darren Hart - Jan. 22, 2014, 12:58 a.m.
Use the new names for the x86 tunes files (x86 instead of ia32).

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com>
Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>
Cc: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com>
Cc: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
---
 .../conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc     |   16 ++++++++--------
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc
index c5ef358..66bfd19 100644
--- a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc
@@ -1,16 +1,16 @@ 
-include conf/machine/include/ia32-base.inc
+include conf/machine/include/x86-base.inc
 MACHINE_FEATURES += "wifi efi pcbios"
 
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel ?= "linux-yocto"
 PREFERRED_VERSION_linux-yocto ?= "3.10%"
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/xserver ?= "xserver-xorg"
-XSERVER ?= "${XSERVER_IA32_BASE} \
-            ${XSERVER_IA32_EXT} \
-            ${XSERVER_IA32_I915} \
-            ${XSERVER_IA32_I965} \
-            ${XSERVER_IA32_FBDEV} \
-            ${XSERVER_IA32_VESA} \
-            ${XSERVER_IA32_MODESETTING} \
+XSERVER ?= "${XSERVER_X86_BASE} \
+            ${XSERVER_X86_EXT} \
+            ${XSERVER_X86_I915} \
+            ${XSERVER_X86_I965} \
+            ${XSERVER_X86_FBDEV} \
+            ${XSERVER_X86_VESA} \
+            ${XSERVER_X86_MODESETTING} \
            "
 
 MACHINE_EXTRA_RRECOMMENDS += "linux-firmware v86d eee-acpi-scripts"