Patchwork [04/15] tune-core2: Only add the current ARCH to PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Darren Hart
Date Jan. 21, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
Message ID <19791a9b04d002ce5b913e346dcd45dc2222dcf0.1390342768.git.dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/65417/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Darren Hart - Jan. 21, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
Inherit the PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS from i586 and only explicitly add core2
here.

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@intel.com>
Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com>
Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>
---
 meta/conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc |    3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/meta/conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc b/meta/conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
index 3b25197..2500a74 100644
--- a/meta/conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ 
 #
 DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2"
 
+# Include the previous tune to pull in PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS
 require conf/machine/include/tune-i586.inc
 
 # Extra tune features
@@ -19,7 +20,7 @@  AVAILTUNES += "core2"
 TUNE_FEATURES_tune-core2 = "${TUNE_FEATURES_tune-x86} core2"
 BASE_LIB_tune-core2 = "lib"
 TUNE_PKGARCH_tune-core2 = "core2"
-PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS_tune-core2 = "${PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS_tune-x86} i386 i486 i586 i686 core2"
+PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS_tune-core2 = "${PACKAGE_EXTRA_ARCHS_tune-i586} core2"
 
 AVAILTUNES += "core2-64"
 TUNE_FEATURES_tune-core2-64 = "${TUNE_FEATURES_tune-x86-64} core2"