Patchwork [10/15] tune: README: Typographical corrections

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Darren Hart
Date Jan. 21, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
Message ID <7e0f5d8fe93d1a0462095a2ef90e2d5767bfd5c7.1390342768.git.dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/65405/
State Accepted
Commit a9e78681f983afe235f1bff77fd45ded538c931b
Headers show

Comments

Darren Hart - Jan. 21, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
No new content, just correcting a few typographical errors.

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@intel.com>
Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com>
Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>
---
 meta/conf/machine/include/README |    6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/meta/conf/machine/include/README b/meta/conf/machine/include/README
index 6c390ad..d66130a 100644
--- a/meta/conf/machine/include/README
+++ b/meta/conf/machine/include/README
@@ -53,10 +53,10 @@  list should be dynamic! i.e.
 ${@bb.utils.contains("TUNE_FEATURES", "feature", "cflag", "!cflag", d)}
 
 TUNE_ARCH - The GNU canonical arch for a specific architecture.  i.e.
-arm, armeb, mips, mips64, etc.  This value is by bitbake to setup
+arm, armeb, mips, mips64, etc.  This value is used by bitbake to setup
 configure. TUNE_ARCH definitions are specific to a given architecture.
-They may be a single static definitions, or may be dynamically adjusted.
-See each architectures README for details for that CPU family.
+They may be a single static definition, or may be dynamically adjusted.
+See each architecture's README for details for that CPU family.
 
 TUNE_PKGARCH - The package architecture used by the packaging systems to
 define the architecture, abi and tuning of a particular package.